2006 Field Hockey Schedule & Results (8-8/3-6 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 9 @ Trinity * L 4-2 (0-1/0-1)
Tue. Sept. 12 SMITH W 2-1 (1-1/0-1)
Sat. Sept. 16 BATES * L 3-2 (2OT)(1-2/0-2)
Wed. Sept. 20 @ Springfield L 3-2 (1-3/0-2)
Sat. Sept. 23 TUFTS * L 1-0 (1-4/0-3)
Wed. Sept. 27 MT. HOLYOKE W 1-0 (OT)(2-4/0-3)
Sat. Sept. 30 @ Bowdoin * L 3-2 (OT) (2-5/0-4)
Sat. Oct. 7 @ Middlebury * L 4-0 (2-6/0-5)
Thu. Oct. 12 BABSON W 4-0 (3-6/0-5)
Sat. Oct. 14 COLBY * W 3-2 (OT)(4-6/1-5)
Wed. Oct. 18 @ WNEC W 1-0 (ps) (5-6/1-5)
Sat. Oct. 21 @ Wesleyan * W 2-1 (OT) (6-6/2-5)
Tue. Oct. 24 @ Conn. College * W 2-0 (7-6/3-5)
Sat. Oct. 28 WILLIAMS * L 5-1 (7-7/3-6)
Sun. Oct. 29 @ #3 Williams % W 1-0 (8-7/3-6)
Sat. Nov. 4 @ #1 Bowdoin % L 1-0 (8-8/3-6)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
%- NESCAC Tournament

Field Hockey
Field Hockey Home

2006 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Career Stats

STX Summer Camps

Archives