2006 Preseason Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 9 @ Trinity* Noon
Sun. Sept. 10 ROGER WILLIAMS 2 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 16 BATES* 11 a.m.
Wed. Sept. 20 @ MIT 4:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 23 TUFTS* 11 a.m.
Sun. Sept. 24 @ Salve Regina 2 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 27 SPRINGFIELD 4:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 30 @ Bowdoin* Noon
Wed. Oct. 4 CONN. COLLEGE* 4 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 7 @ Middlebury* Noon
Wed. Oct. 11 @ WNEC 4 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 14 COLBY* 11 a.m.
Sat. Oct. 21 @ Wesleyan* 2 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 28 WILLIAMS* 11 a.m.
Sun. Oct. 29 NESCAC Tournament TBA
Sat-Sun Nov. 4-5 NESCAC Tournament TBA

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game

Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer Home

2004 Milestones

2005 Results


2006 Schedule

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Career Stats

Archives