2005 Field Hockey Schedule/Results (5-9/2-7 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 10 TRINITY* W 1-0 (1-0/1-0)
Tue. Sept. 13 @ Smith W 5-1 (2-0/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 17 @ Bates* W 2-1 (3-0/2-0)
Wed. Sept. 21 SPRINGFIELD L 1-0 (ot) (3-1/2-0)
Sat. Sept. 24 @ Tufts* L 3-0 (3-2/2-1)
Wed. Sept. 28 @ Mt. Holyoke W 2-0 (4-2/2-1)
Sat. Oct. 1 BOWDOIN* L 2-0 (4-3/2-2)
Thu. Oct. 6 WNEC W 3-0 (5-3/2-2)
Thu. Oct. 13 @ Babson L 4-1 (5-4/2-2)
Sat. Oct. 15 @ Colby* L 2-1 (5-5/2-3)
Wed. Oct. 19 MIDDLEBURY* L 2-1 (5-6/2-4)
Sat. Oct. 22 WESLEYAN* L 6-0 (5-7/2-5)
Wed. Oct. 26 CONN. COLLEGE* L 2-1 (5-8/2-6)
Sat. Oct. 29 @ Williams* L 4-2 (5-9/2-7)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game

Field Hockey
Field Hockey Home

2005 Milestones

2005 Results

2006 Schedule

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Career Stats

STX Summer Camps

Archives