Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Soccer > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004 Women's Soccer Schedule/Results (9-2-4/6-0-3 NESCAC)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 11 @ Trinity* W 3-2 (1-0/1-0)
Wed. Sept. 15 EASTERN CONN. T 1-1 (2ot) (1-0-1/1-0)
Thu. Sept. 23 @ Springfield W 1-0 (2-0-1/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 25 TUFTS* T 1-1 (2ot) (2-0-2/1-0-1)
Wed. Sept. 29 @ Wheaton L 1-0 (2-1-2/1-0-1)
Sat. Oct. 2 @ Bowdoin* W 4-0 (3-1-2/2-0-1)
Sun. Oct. 3 BATES* T 0-0 (2ot) (3-1-3/2-0-2)
Sat. Oct. 9 @ Middlebury* T 0-0 (2ot) (3-1-4/2-0-3)
Thu. Oct. 14 MT. HOLYOKE W 2-0 (4-1-4/2-0-3)
Sat. Oct. 16 COLBY* W 3-2 (2ot) (5-1-4/3-0-3)
Wed. Oct. 20 CONN. COLLEGE* W 2-0 (6-1-4/4-0-3)
Sat. Oct. 23 @ Wesleyan* W 3-0 (7-1-4/5-0-3)
Tue. Oct. 26 @ Rhode Island College W 3-1 (8-1-4/5-0-3)
Sat. Oct. 30 WILLIAMS* W 1-0 (9-1-4/6-0-3)
Sun. Oct. 31 CONN. COLLEGE# L 1-0 (9-2-4/6-0-3)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
# - NESCAC Tournament

TOP

 
2004 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Head Coach

Assistants

Roster

Team Stats

Career Stats

Records

NSCAA.com

Archives