Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Tennis > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004-05 Men's Tennis Schedule/Results (10-6)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri-Sun. Sept. 17-19 ECAC (@ Vassar) 1st
Fri-Sun. Oct. 1-3 Wilson/ITA New Englands (@ MIT) no team results
Tue. Oct. 5 BRANDEIS W 7-0 (1-0)
Fri. Oct. 8 @ Roger Williams W 7-0 (2-0)
Sat. Oct. 9 @ Salve Regina W 6-1 (3-0)
Sun. Oct. 17 COLBY W 7-0 (4-0)
Wed. Mar. 16 @ Cal Lutheran L 5-2 (4-1)
Thu. Mar. 17 @ Vanguard L 5-2 (4-2)
Fri. Apr. 1 @ Conn. College W 7-0 (5-2)
Sat. Apr. 2 @ Wesleyan W 6-1 (6-2)
Sat. Apr. 9 WILLIAMS L 5-2 (6-3)
Sun. Apr. 10 NYU W 5-2 (7-3)
Tue. Apr. 12 TRINITY W 4-3 (8-3)
Sat. Apr. 16 MIDDLEBURY L 6-1 (8-4)
Sun. Apr. 17 BOWDOIN L 4-3 (8-5)
Tue. Apr. 19 TUFTS W 6-1 (9-5)
Fri-Sun Apr. 22-24 NESCAC TOURNAMENT 5th place
Fri. May 6 vs. Bates# (@ Middlebury) W 4-1 (10-5)
Sat. May 7 @ Middlebury# L 4-0 (10-6)
Sat-Mon May 21-23 NCAA Singles Championships (@ UC Santa Cruz) no team results

Matches & Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS
# - NCAA Northeast Regional

TOP

 
Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Archives