Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Field Hockey > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004 Field Hockey Schedule/Results (5-8/3-6 NESCAC)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 11 @ Trinity* L 5-3 (0-1/0-1)
Tue. Sept. 14 SMITH W 3-0 (1-1/0-1)
Wed. Sept. 22 @ Springfield L 2-0 (1-2/0-1)
Sat. Sept. 25 TUFTS* W 2-1 (2-2/1-1)
Sun. Sept. 26 BATES* W 4-0 (3-2/2-1)
Wed. Sept. 29 MT. HOLYOKE W 3-0 (4-2/2-1)
Sat. Oct. 2 @ Bowdoin* L 5-0 (4-3/2-2)
Sat. Oct. 9 @ Middlebury* L 4-0 (4-4/2-3)
Thu. Oct. 14 BABSON L 2-1 (ot) (4-5/2-3)
Sat. Oct. 16 COLBY* L 1-0 (4-6/2-4)
Sat. Oct. 23 @ Wesleyan* L 4-2 (4-7-2-5)
Sun. Oct. 24 @ Conn. College* W 1-0 (ot) (5-7/3-5)
Sat. Oct. 30 WILLIAMS* L 2-1 (ot) (5-8/3-6)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game

TOP

 
2004 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Career Stats

STX Summer Camps

Archives