Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Tennis > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results (17-4)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 13 @ Trinity W 8-1 (1-0)
Sun. Sept. 14 @ Skidmore W 8-1 (2-0)
Sat. Sept. 20 @ Wesleyan W 9-0 (3-0)
Fri-Sun Sept. 26-28 Omni ITA (@ Bowdoin) 2nd
Sat. Oct. 4 COLBY W 9-0 (4-0)
Sun. Oct. 5 BOWDOIN W 9-0 (5-0)
Fri. Oct. 10 @ Williams L 5-4 (5-1)
Fri-Sun Oct. 17-19 NEW ENGLANDS 2nd
Mon. Mar. 15 @ Pomona-Pitzer W 9-0 (6-1)
Wed. Mar. 17 @ Univ. of Redlands W 7-2 (7-1)
Fri. Mar. 19 @ Cal. St. Fullerton L 5-2 (7-2)
Sat. Mar. 20 @ Claremont W 7-2 (8-2)
Sat. Mar. 27 BRANDEIS W 9-0 (9-2)
Sat. Mar. 27 BATES W 9-0 (10-2)
Sat. Apr. 10 EMORY L 8-1 (10-3)
Sun. Apr. 11 @ Middlebury W 5-4 (11-3)
Tue. Apr. 13 TUFTS W 7-2 (12-3)
Fri-Sun Apr. 16-18 NESCAC TOURNAMENT T-1st
Sun. Apr. 25 @ Wellesley W 9-0 (14-3)
Sat. May 2 MIDDLEBURY* W 6-3 (15-3)
Wed. May 12 vs. Trinity Univ.* W 6-0 (16-3)
Thu. May 13 vs. Williams* W 5-3 (17-3)
Fri. May 14 vs. Emory* L 5-0 (17-4)
Sat-Sun May 15-16 NCAA Singles/Doubles Championships no team results

Matches & Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS
* - NCAA Tournament

TOP

 
Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

www.wtennis.org

Archives