Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Soccer > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003 Men's Soccer Schedule/Results (10-3-2/6-2-1)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 6 SALVE REGINA W 4-0 (1-0)
Sat. Sept. 13 @ Tufts* W 3-0 (2-0/1-0)
Wed. Sept. 17 WHEATON L 2-1 (2-1/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 20 @ Bates* W 2-1 (3-1/2-0)
Wed. Sept. 24 BABSON W 5-0 (4-1/2-0)
Sat. Sept. 27 BOWDOIN* W 3-1 (5-1/3-0)
Wed. Oct. 1 @ Springfield W 4-0 (6-1/3-0)
Sat. Oct. 4 MIDDLEBURY* T 0-0 (2-ot) (6-1-1/3-0-1)
Wed. Oct. 8 @ Conn. College* L 1-0 (6-2-1/3-1-1)
Sat. Oct. 11 @ Colby* W 3-1 (7-2-1/4-1-1)
Tue. Oct. 14 WNEC W 3-1 (8-2-1/4-1-1)
Sat. Oct. 18 WESLEYAN* W 1-0 (ot) (9-2-1/5-1-1)
Sat. Oct. 25 @ Williams* L 5-2 (9-3-1/5-2-1)
Sat. Nov. 1 TRINITY* W 4-0 (10-3-1/6-2-1)
Sun. Nov. 2 WESLEYAN# T 1-1 (L 6-5 PK) (10-3-2/6-2-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
# - NESCAC Tournament

TOP

 
2003 Milestones

2003 Results

2004 Schedule

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Archives