Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Soccer > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004 Men's Soccer Schedule (Subject to Change)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 11 @ Trinity* 11 a.m.
Sun. Sept. 12 ROGER WILLIAMS 2 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 15 RIVIER 4:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 18 BATES* 11 a.m.
Sat. Sept. 25 TUFTS* 11 a.m.
Sun. Sept. 26 @ Salve Regina 1 p.m.
Wed. Sept. 29 SPRINGFIELD 4:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 2 @ Bowdoin* Noon
Sat. Oct. 9 @ Middlebury* 1:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 12 @ WNEC 4 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 16 COLBY* 11 a.m.
Wed. Oct. 20 CONN. COLLEGE* 4 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 23 @ Wesleyan* 11 a.m.
Sat. Oct. 30 WILLIAMS* 11 a.m.
Sun. Oct. 31 NESCAC 1st Rd. TBA
Sat-Sun Nov. 6-7 NESCAC Final Four TBA

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game

TOP

 
2003 Milestones

2003 Results

2004 Schedule

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Archives