Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Soccer > Schedule & Results
 
   

2002 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results (8-5-2/5-2-2)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sun. Sept. 8 CONN. COLLEGE* W 2-0 (1-0/1-0)
Thu. Sept. 12 SMITH W 2-0 (2-0/1-0)
Sat. Sept. 14 TUFTS* L 1-0 (2-1/1-1)
Wed. Sept. 18 EASTERN CONN. L 1-0 (1ot) (2-2/1-1)
Sat. Sept. 21 BATES* W 1-0 (3-2/2-1)
Thu. Sept. 26 @ Springfield W 1-0 (4-2/2-1)
Sat. Sept. 28 @ Bowdoin* L 3-0 (4-3/2-2)
Wed. Oct. 2 @ Wheaton L 5-1 (4-4/2-2)
Sat. Oct. 5 @ Middlebury* W 3-2 (5-4/3-2)
Sat. Oct. 12 COLBY* W 3-1 (6-4/4-2)
Sat. Oct. 19 @ Wesleyan* W 4-0 (7-4/5-2)
Thu. Oct. 24 MT. HOLYOKE W 3-0 (8-4/5-2)
Sat. Oct. 26 WILLIAMS* T 0-0 (8-4-1/5-2-1)
Sat. Nov. 2 @ Trinity* T 1-1 (8-4-2/5-2-2)
Sun. Nov. 3 CONN. COLLEGE% L 2-1 (8-5-2/5-2-2)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
% - NESCAC Tournament

TOP

 
2002 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Records

Archives