Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Soccer > Schedule & Results
 
   

2002 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results (13-5-1/6-3)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 14 TUFTS* L 3-1 (0-1/0-1)
Thu. Sept. 19 KEENE ST. W 4-0 (1-1/0-1)
Sat. Sept. 21 BATES* W 3-0 (2-1/1-1)
Wed. Sept. 25 @ Babson T 0-0 (2ot) (2-1-1/1-1)
Sat. Sept. 28 @ Bowdoin* L 2-1 (2-2-1/1-2)
Wed. Oct. 2 SPRINGFIELD W 7-1 (3-2-1/1-2)
Sat. Oct. 5 @ Middlebury* L 2-0 (3-3-1/1-3)
Thu. Oct. 10 CONN. COLLEGE* W 3-2 (4-3-1/2-3)
Sat. Oct. 12 COLBY* W 3-1 (5-3-1/3-3)
Tue. Oct. 15 @ WNEC W 6-0 (6-3-1/3-3)
Sat. Oct. 19 @ Wesleyan* W 2-0 (7-3-1/4-3)
Sat. Oct. 26 WILLIAMS* W 3-0 (8-3-1/5-3)
Wed. Oct. 30 @ Wheaton W 2-0 (9-3-1/5-3)
Sat. Nov. 2 @ Trinity* W 2-0 (10-3-1/6-3)
Sun. Nov. 3 TUFTS% W 2-1 (11-3-1/6-3)
Sat. Nov. 9 @ Bowdoin% W 2-1 (12-3-1/6-3)
Sun. Nov. 10 vs. Williams% (@ Bowdoin) L 3-0 (12-4-1/6-3)
Sat. Nov. 16 vs. SUNY Cortland# (@ St. Lawrence) W 1-0 (13-4-1/6-3)
Wed. Nov. 20 @ St. Lawrence# L 1-0 (13-5-1/6-3)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
% - NESCAC Tournament
# - NCAA Tournament

TOP

 
2002 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Stats

Archives