1997 Fall
Football
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Field Hockey
Volleyball
Women's Tennis
Cross Country
Golf

1997-98 Winter
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming
  and Diving
Women's Swimming
  and Diving
Indoor Track

1998 Spring
Baseball
Softball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Golf

Clubs

Archives

Directory

SID Page

AC Home

Amherst College Sports

1997-98 Amherst College Men's Squash (10-5)

 1997-98 Roster

 Individual Match Records

 Official NISRA Homepage

 1997-98 Schedule and Results

Wed	Dec 3	Vassar			W 9-0  (1-0)
Sat	Dec 6	at Tufts		W 9-0  (2-0)
Fri	Jan 16	at Yale			L 4-5  (2-1)
Thu	Jan 22	Dartmouth		W 9-0  (3-1)
Sat	Jan 24	Penn			W 7-2  (4-1)
Wed	Jan 28	MIT			W 9-0  (5-1)
Thu	Jan 29	Trinity			L 2-7  (5-2)
Thu	Feb 5	at Brown		W 9-0  (6-2)
Sat	Feb 7	Little III at Amherst	1st place
		Amherst d. Wesleyan	9-0    (7-2)
		Williams d. Wesleyan	9-0
		Amherst d. Williams	8-1    (8-2)
Wed	Feb 11	Harvard			L 2-7  (8-3)
Sat	Feb 14	Princeton		L 2-7  (8-4)
Fri-Sun	Feb 20-22  NISRA Teams - No. 6 seed	3rd place
	Feb 20	No. 3 Princeton		W 5-4  (9-4)
	Feb 21	No. 2 Harvard		L 3-6  (9-5)
	Feb 22	No. 4 Yale		W 6-3  (10-5)
Fri-Sun	Feb 27-Mar 1  NISRA Individual Championship at Amherst
Main Draw | Feed-In Consolation Draw | Consolation Draw
Marcus Cowie of Trinity Repeats as NISRA Singles Champion
		Four Named NISRA All-Americans
Head Coach: Peter Robson
Captains: Jamie Ford '98, Evan Khan '98

 Amherst men's squash also has an official homepage maintained by the team. Check it out!

Last Modified March 4, 1998