1996-1997 Amherst College Men's Swimming and Diving

 1996-1997 Roster

 Meet Results
Final Season Record: 8-1

 Tue Dec 3 at Springfield W 129-114 (1-0)
 Sat Dec 7 at Middlebury W 146-95 (2-0)
 Sat Jan 11 Trinity W 187-95 (3-0)
 Sat Jan 18 at Williams L 95-150 (3-1)
 Fri Jan 24 Bowdoin W 133-46
 Sat Jan 25 Hamilton W 167-76 (5-1)
 Wed Jan 29 So. Conn. W 154-78 (6-1)
 Sat Feb 1 Wesleyan W 202.5-92.5 (7-1)
 Sat Feb 8 at MIT W 146-83 (8-1)
 Fri-Sun Feb 28-Mar 2 New Englands @Williams
2nd Place (1105.5 points)
 Th-Sat Mar 20-22 Nationals @Miami (OH)
16th place (44 points)

 Stephen Jungbluth Named Interim Head Coach for 1997-98 Season

 College and Pool Records

 Men's Swimming and Diving also has an official homepage maintained by Brian Porter '99.
Check it out!

Last modified June 9, 1997