99-00 Women's Basketball
(15-9, 4-5 NESCAC)

Links

2000 Match Schedule

Fri. Nov. 19 vs Roger Williams at Skidmore Tip-Off W 86-36 (1-0)
Sat. Nov. 20 at Skidmore (Skidmore Tip-Off Championship) L 60-56 (1-1)
Tue. Nov. 30 at Mt. Holyoke W 67-48 (2-1)
Wed. Dec. 1 Keene State W 54-43 (3-1)
Sat. Dec. 4 W.P.I. W 68-29 (4-1)
Tue. Dec. 7 at Coast Guard L 76-67 (4-2)
Thu. Dec. 9 Wellesley L 62-35 (4-3)
Sat. Dec. 11 at Clark L 61-59 (4-4)
Tue. Jan. 11 Smith W 65-62 (5-4)
Thu. Jan. 13 at Babson W 65-59 (6-4)
Sat. Jan. 15 Williams W 53-50 (7-4)
Naomi Sullivan named NESCAC Player of the Week
Tue. Jan. 18 at Wesleyan W 69-55 (8-4)
Thu. Jan. 20 WNEC W 67-49 (9-4)
Fri. Jan. 28 Tufts W 74-67 (10-4)
Sat. Jan. 29 Bates L 81-54 (10-5)
Tue. Feb. 1 at N. E. College W 82-55 (11-5)
Fri. Feb. 4 at Williams L 71-57 (11-6)
Sat. Feb. 5 Middlebury W 67-61 (12-6)
Fri. Feb. 11 at Hamilton W 64-57 (13-6)
Tue. Feb. 15 Wesleyan W 55-48 (14-6)
Jeffs capture first outright Little Three title since 1988-89! (Feb. 15)
Tue. Feb. 18 at Bowdoin L 56-55 (14-7)
Sat. Feb. 19 at Colby L 72-68 (14-8)
Tue. Feb. 22 at Trinity L 56-45 (14-9)
Sat. Feb. 26 Conn. College W 77-66 (15-9)

- - -

Coach: Bill McBride
Assistant Coaches: Kathleen Osterhout ('84 Niagra University)
Co-Captains: Liza Feldman '00, Naomi Sullivan '00


Site Index

Questions and comments about this site to
sid@amherst.edu

Copyright 2000
Amherst College, Amherst MA, 01002-5000.

Designed by Garret R. Kinsey '03 AC Home Facilities Schedules Athletics-Home QuickFacts Directory NESCAC Links