2003 Senior Assembly

May 9, 2003

Photos | Audio Excerpts

3 speakers, named in caption
3 graduates
Left to right: Tom Gerety, President;
Lisa A. Raskin, Dean of the Faculty;
Ronald C. Rosbottom, Winifred L. Arms
Professor in the Arts and Humanities and
Professor of French and European Studies

Johnson Chapel interior with Amherst flag
Johnson Chapel interior
Johnson Chapel

Hear Audio Excerpts