Amherst Athletics  home

search

search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Varsity Squash > 2000-01 Schedule & Results
2000-01 Women's Squash Schedule & Results (13-10)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed. Nov. 29 CONN. COLLEGE W 8-1 (1-0)
Thu. Dec. 7 TUFTS W 5-4 (2-0)
Sat. Jan. 13 vs. Colby~ L 7-2 (2-1)
Sat. Jan. 13 vs. William Smith~ W 8-1 (3-1)
Sat. Jan. 13 vs. Bates~ W 6-3 (4-1)
Sun. Jan. 14 vs. Bowdoin~ L 9-0 (4-2)
Sun. Jan. 14 vs. Vassar~ W 9-0 (5-2)
Wed. Jan. 17 @ Dartmouth L 7-2 (5-3)
Fri. Jan. 19 ST. LAWRENCE% W 5-4 (6-3)
Sat. Jan. 20 MIDDLEBURY% W 9-0 (7-3)
Sat. Jan. 20 MT. HOLYOKE% W 9-0 (8-3)
Tue. Jan. 23 COLBY L 6-3 (8-4)
Tue. Jan. 23 BROWN L 9-0 (8-5)
Wed. Jan. 24 YALE L 9-0 (8-6)
Tue. Jan. 30 SMITH W 9-0 (9-6)
Thu. Feb. 1 @ Wellesley W 8-1 (10-6)
Sun. Feb. 4 PRINCETON L 9-0 (10-7)
Thu. Feb. 8 @ Trinity L 9-0 (10-8)
Sat. Feb. 10 @ Williams^ L 9-0 (10-9)
Sat. Feb. 10 vs. Wesleyan^ (@ Williams) W 9-0 (11-9)
Fri. Feb. 16 vs. Bates# W 8-1 (12-9)
Sat. Feb. 17 vs. Williams# L 9-0 (12-10)
Sun. Feb. 18 vs. Colby# W 6-3 (13-10)

HOME MATCHES in CAPS
~Williams Invitational Tournament
%Amherst Invitational Tournament
#Howe Cup (@ Yale University)
^Little Three Tournament (@ Williams)

· Schedule

· Coaches

· Roster & Photos

· 2000-01 Results

· WISA Rankings

· Archives