2006-2007 Women's Golf Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 16-17 @ Dartmouth Invitational 15th
Sat.-Sun. Sept. 23-24 @ Mt. Holyoke Invitational 10th
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 7-8 NESCAC Championships @ Williams 3rd
Sat.-Sun. Oct. 14-15 @ Wellesley Invite 4th
Fri-Sun Mar. 23-25 @ Jekyl Island T-7th
Sat-Sun Apr. 14-15 @ Vassar Invitational 4th
Fri. Apr. 20 @ Massachusetts States (hosted by Mt. Holyoke) 3rd
Sat-Sun Apr. 21-22 JACK LEAMAN CHAMPIONSHIP 7th
Sat-Sun Apr 28-29 @ Williams Invitational 5th
Sat. May 5 @ Williams Cancelled
Tue. May 8-Fri. May 11 @ Nationals (Howey in the Hills, FL) Mission Inn Golf Club 13th

Home Matches & Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS

Women's Golf
Women's Golf Home

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Archives