2006-07 Men's Squash Schedule/Results (10-9)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Wed. Nov. 29 NORTHEASTERN W 9-0 (1-0)
Fri. Dec. 1 NAVY L 4-5 (1-1)
Tue. Dec. 5 @ Trinity L 9-0 (1-2)
Thu. Dec. 7 TUFTS W 9-0 (2-2)
Sat. Dec. 9 BOWDOIN W 9-0 (3-2)
Sat. Jan 13 @ Penn L 9-0 (3-3)
Wed. Jan. 17 @ Dartmouth L 8-1 (3-4)
Tue. Jan. 23 BROWN L 6-3 (3-5)
Fri. Jan. 26 @ Cornell W 6-3 (4-5)
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Hobart W 9-0 (5-5)
Sat. Feb. 3 vs. Bowdoin * W 6-3 (6-5)
Sat. Feb. 3 @ Trinity * L 9-0 (6-6)
Sat. Feb. 3 vs. Bates * L 3-6 (6-7)
Sat. Feb. 10 vs. Wesleyan ^ W 9-0 (7-7)
Sat. Feb. 10 @ Williams ^ L 0-9 (7-8)
Sun. Feb. 11 BATES W 6-3 (8-8)
Fri. Feb. 23 Bowdoin $ W 8-1 (9-8)
Sat. Feb. 24 Cornell $ L 5-4 (9-9)
Sat. Feb. 24 Bates $ W 6-3 (10-9)
Fri.-Sun. Mar. 2-4 CSA # N/A

HOME MATCHES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Tournament @ Trinity
^ - Little Three Championship
$ - CSA Team Championships (@ Yale)
# - CSA Individual Championships (@ Penn)

Women's Squash
Men's Squash Home

Schedule/Results

Coaches

Roster

CSA Rankings

Archives