2006-07 Men's Hockey Schedule/Results (14-10-1/10-8-1 Conference)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 17 @ Wesleyan *^ W 5-4 (1-0-0/1-0-0)
Sat. Nov. 18 @ Trinity *^ T 4-4 (OT) (1-0-1/1-0-1)
Sat. Nov. 25 CONN. COLLEGE # W 7-0 (2-0-1/1-0-1)
Sun. Nov. 26 WESLEYAN # W 6-3 (3-0-1/1-0-1)
Fri. Dec. 1 NORWICH ^ W 5-4 (4-0-1/2-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 2 ST. MICHAEL’S ^ W 7-1 (5-0-1/3-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 9 FITCHBURG STATE W 1-0 (6-0-1/3-0-1)
Fri. Dec. 29 vs. Rhode Island $ % W 7-3 (6-0-1/3-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 30 vs. Norwich $ L 6-3 (6-1-1/3-0-1)
Fri. Jan. 5 @ Babson ^ L 10-2 (6-2-1/3-1-1)
Sat. Jan. 6 @ UMASS Boston ^ W 5-1 (7-2-1/4-1-1)
Tue. Jan. 9 HAMILTON *^ W 4-2 (8-2-1/5-1-1)
Fri. Jan. 12 @ Salem State ^ W 2-1 (OT) (9-2-1/6-1-1)
Sat. Jan. 13 @ Southern Maine ^ L 6-2 (9-3-1/6-2-1)
Fri. Jan. 19 SKIDMORE ^ W 8-2 (10-3-1/7-2-1)
Sat. Jan. 20 CASTLETON STATE ^ L 6-4 (10-4-1/7-3-1)
Fri. Jan. 26 @ Conn. College *^ W 2-1 (11-4-1/8-3-1)
Sat. Jan. 27 @ Tufts *^ W 5-2 (12-4-1/9-3-1)
Fri. Feb. 2 BOWDOIN *^ L 5-1 (12-5-1/9-4-1)
Sat. Feb. 3 COLBY *^ L 5-4 (12-6-1/9-5-1)
Fri. Feb. 9  @ New England ^ L 6-2 (12-7-1/9-6-1)
Sat. Feb. 10 @ Saint Anselm ^ W 5-2 (13-7-1/10-6-1)
Fri. Feb. 16 WILLIAMS *^ L 3-2 (13-8-1/10-7-1)
Sat. Feb. 17 MIDDLEBURY *^ L 6-2 (13-9-1/10-8-1)
Sat. Feb. 24 @ Wesleyan + W 2-0 (14-9-1/10-8-1)
Sat. Mar. 3 @ Bowdoin + L 6-3 (14-10-1/10-8-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
# - McCabe Tournament
$ - Times Argus Invitational @ Norwich University
* - Counts towards NESCAC standings
^ - Counts towards ECAC East standings
% - Club Team (Does not affect official record)
+ - NESCAC Tournament

Men's Hockey

Men's Hockey Home

2006-07 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Statistics

Archives