2006-07 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results (30-2/8-1 NESCAC)

Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 17 NYCCT # W 101-66 (1-0/0-0)
Sat. Nov. 18 THOMAS COLLEGE # W 98-64 (2-0/0-0)
Tue. Nov. 28 @ Emmanuel W 84-45 (3-0/0-0)
Fri. Dec. 1 WNEC % W 92-56 (4-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 2 SPRINGFIELD % W 91-52 (5-0/0-0)
Thu. Dec. 7 @ MIT W 79-47 (6-0/0-0)
Sat. Dec. 9 BRANDEIS W 84-74 (7-0/0-0)
Tue. Dec. 12 @ Worcester State W 70-42 (8-0/0-0)
Sun. Dec. 31 @ Trinity (TX) W 66-54 (9-0/0-0)
Thu. Jan. 4 BABSON W 89-70 (10-0/0-0)
Sat. Jan. 6 @ Williams W 64-45 (11-0/0-0)
Tue. Jan. 9 @ Wesleyan W 76-52 (12-0/0-0)
Fri. Jan. 12 @ Tufts * W 96-92 (OT) (13-0/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 13 @ Bates * W 79-64 (14-0/2-0)
Tue. Jan. 16 ELMS W 103-69 (15-0/2-0)
Fri. Jan. 19 MIDDLEBURY * W 79-73 (16-0/3-0)
Sat. Jan. 20 WILLIAMS * W 72-51 (17-0/4-0)
Tue. Jan. 23 SO. VERMONT W 111-67 (18-0/4-0)
Fri. Jan. 26 @ Colby * W 69-58 (19-0/5-0)
Sat. Jan 27 @ Bowdoin * W 73-55 (20-0/6-0)
Tue. Jan. 30 @ Rhode Island College W 62-48 (21-0/6-0)
Fri. Feb. 2 CONN. COLLEGE * W 91-49 (22-0/7-0)
Sat. Feb. 3 WESLEYAN * W 81-56 (23-0/8-0)
Sat. Feb. 10 @ Trinity * L 62-59 (23-1/8-1)
Sat. Feb. 17 BATES ^ W 72-68 (24-1/8-1)
Sat. Feb. 24 COLBY ^ W 82-55 (25-1/8-1)
Sun. Feb. 25 WILLIAMS ^ L 70-69 (25-2/8-1)
Sat. Mar. 3 WIDENER + W 87-70 (26-2 (8-1)
Fri. Mar. 9 STEVENS + W 97-74 (27-2/8-1)
Sat. Mar. 10 RHODE ISLAND COLLEGE + W 81-69 (28-2/8-1)
Fri. Mar. 16 Wooster $ W 67-60 (29-2/8-1)
Sat. Mar. 17 vs. Virginia Wesleyan $ W 80-67 (30-2/8-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC game
# - Amherst College Ken Wright '52 Invitational
% - Pioneer Valley Classic

^ - NESCAC Tournament
+ - NCAA Tournament @ Amherst College
$ - NCAA Tournament in Salem, VA

men's Basketball

Men's Basketball Home

2006-07 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Head Coach

Assistants

Roster

Team Statistics

Career Highs

Career Totals

Record Book

Archives