2006 Outdoor Track Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Apr. 1 @ Trinity no team results
Sat. Apr. 8 @ Williams no team results
Sat. Apr. 15 @ UMass-Lowell no team results
Tue. Apr. 18 TRINITY/KEENE STATE no team results
Sat. Apr. 22 Little IIIs @ Wesleyan W-2nd; M-3rd
Sat. Apr. 29 NESCAC Championships @ Bowdoin W-4th; M-11th
Thu-Sat May 4-6 Division III New Englands @ Springfield W-6th; M-15th
Fri-Sat May 12-13 Open New Englands @ MIT W-15th
Wed-Thu May 17-18 ECAC Championships @ Springfield W-19th; M-51st
Thu-Sat May 25-27 NCAA Division III Championships @ Benedictine University T-46th


Track & Field
Track & Field Home

Women's Roster

Men's Roster

Preview

Coaches

Indoor Schedule/Results

Outdoor Schedule/Results

Track & Field Team Page

Archives