2005-06 Men's Golf Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat-Sun Sept. 17-18 Duke Nelson (@ Middlebury) 17th
Sat-Sun Sept. 24-25 @ Williams Invite 19th
Sat-Sun Oct. 1-2 NESCAC Championships (@ Williams) 6th
Wed. Oct. 5 @ Skidmore 7th
Mon-Tue Oct. 17-18 NEIGA Championship (@ Brewster, MA) T-22th
Sun-Mon Apr. 16-17 Palamountain Invitational @ Skidmore T-10th
Wed. Apr. 19 Lou Flumere @ Stow Acres Country Club T-13th
Sat. Apr. 22 @ Williams Spring Opener 9th
Wed. Apr. 26 Little IIIs @ Wesleyan TBA
Sat. May 6 @ Middlebury Noon

Matches and Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS

Men's Golf
Men's Golf Home

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Archives