Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Squash > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004-05 Men's Squash Schedule/Results (8-9)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Dec. 4 @ Bowdoin W 6-3 (1-0)
Fri. Dec. 10 TUFTS W 8-1 (2-0)
Sat. Jan. 15 @ Penn L 9-0 (2-1)
Sat. Jan. 15 vs. U. of Washington (@ Penn) W 9-0 (3-1)
Tue. Jan. 18 BROWN L 6-3 (3-2)
Wed. Jan. 19 @ Dartmouth L 7-2 (3-3)
Fri. Jan. 21 @ Cornell L 9-0 (3-4)
Sat. Jan. 22 @ Hobart L 5-4 (3-5)
Sun. Jan. 30 vs. Princeton (@ Williams) L 9-0 (3-6)
Wed. Feb. 2 @ MIT W 9-0 (4-6)
Sat. Feb. 5 NORTHEASTERN W 9-0 (5-6)
Sat. Feb. 12 WILLIAMS# L 8-1 (5-7)
Sat. Feb. 12 WESLEYAN# W 9-0 (6-7)
Mon. Feb. 14 YALE L 9-0 (6-8)
Fri. Feb. 25 vs. Navy$ W 8-1 (7-8)
Sat. Feb. 26 vs. Williams$ L 9-0 (7-9)
Sun. Feb. 27 vs. Hobart$ W 6-3 (8-9)
Fri-Sun Mar. 4-6 CSA Singles Championships (@ Dartmouth) no team results

HOME MATCHES in CAPS
# - Little Three Championships
$ - CSA Team Championships

TOP

 
Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

CSA Rankings

Archives