Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Squash > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Women's Squash Schedule (17-9)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Jan. 10 vs. Bowdoin* W 6-3 (1-0)
Sun. Jan. 11 vs. Smith* W 9-0 (2-0)
Sun. Jan. 11 vs. Conn. College* W 9-0 (3-0)
Wed. Jan. 14 DARTMOUTH L 9-0 (3-1)
Fri. Jan. 16 MIDDLEBURY% W 7-2 (4-1)
Sat. Jan. 17 PENN% L 9-0 (4-2)
Sat. Jan. 17 COLBY% W 8-1 (5-2)
Sun. Jan. 18 MT. HOLYOKE% W 9-0 (6-2)
Tue. Jan. 20 @ Brown L 8-1 (6-3)
Fri. Jan. 23 CORNELL L 5-4 (6-4)
Tue. Jan. 27 @ Smith W 9-0 (7-4)
Thu. Jan. 29 WELLESLEY W 9-0 (8-4)
Sat. Jan. 31 ST. LAWRENCE W 7-2 (9-4)
Sat. Jan. 31 VASSAR W 8-1 (10-4)
Sun. Feb. 1 vs. Haverford (@ Smith) W 9-0 (11-4)
Sun. Feb. 1 vs. Tufts (@ Smith) W 9-0 (12-4)
Wed. Feb. 4 @ Yale L 9-0 (12-5)
Sat. Feb. 7 BOWDOIN# W 7-2 (13-5)
Sat. Feb. 7 BATES# L 5-4 (13-6)
Tue. Feb. 10 MT. HOLYOKE W 9-0 (14-6)
Sat. Feb. 14 vs. Wesleyan+ W 9-0 (15-6)
Sat. Feb. 14 @ Williams+ L 8-1 (15-7)
Sun. Feb. 15 vs. Princeton (@ Trinity) L 9-0 (15-8)
Fri. Feb. 20 vs. Vassar~ W 9-0 (16-8)
Sat. Feb. 21 vs. Cornell~ W 5-4 (17-8)
Sun. Feb. 22 vs. Bates~ L 5-4 (17-9)
Fri-Sun Mar. 5-7 CSA Singles Championships$ no team results

HOME MATCHES in CAPS
* - at Williams Invitational
% - Amherst Invitational (1)
# - Amherst Invitational (2)
+ - Little Three Championships (@ Williams)
~ - Howe Cup Nationals (@ Yale)
$ - @ St. Lawrence University

TOP

 
Schedule/Results

Coaches

Roster

CSA Rankings

Archives