Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Lacrosse > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004 Women's Lacrosse Schedule (16-3/8-1 NESCAC)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Mar. 13 @ Drew W 12-6 (1-0)
Thu. Mar. 18 @ Mary Washington W 13-8 (2-0)
Tue. Mar. 23 WHEATON W 20-10 (3-0)
Sat. Mar. 27 vs. Colby* (@ Bowdoin) W 18-10 (4-0/1-0)
Sun. Mar. 28 @ Bates* W 17-6 (5-0/2-0)
Wed. Mar. 31 @ Trinity* W 12-9 (6-0/3-0)
Sat. Apr. 3 MIDDLEBURY* (@ UMass) L 17-10 (6-1/3-1)
Tue. Apr. 6 @ Conn. College* W 18-8 (7-1/4-1)
Sat. Apr. 10 @ Bowdoin* W 14-6 (8-1/5-1)
Tue. Apr. 13 SPRINGFIELD W 14-2 (9-1/5-1)
Sat. Apr. 17 @ Wesleyan* W 13-7 (10-1/6-1)
Wed. Apr. 21 TUFTS* W 14-10 (11-1/7-1)
Sat. Apr. 24 WILLIAMS* W 11-10 (OT) (12-1/8-1)
Sun. Apr. 25 TUFTS# W 13-7 (13-1/8-1)
Sat. May 1 vs. Williams# (@ Middlebury) W 19-10 (14-1/8-1)
Sun. May 2 @ Middlebury# L 13-6 (14-2/8-1)
Sat. May 8 SCRANTON% W 20-4 (15-2/8-1)
Sun. May 9 PLYMOUTH ST.% W 21-6 (16-2/8-1)
Sat. May 15 vs. Middlebury% (@ St. John Fisher) L 13-9 (16-3/8-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
# - NESCAC Tournament
% - NCAA Tournament

TOP

 
2004 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

2003 NCAA Champs

STX Summer Camps

Archives