Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Golf > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Women's Golf Schedule

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat-Sun Sept. 13-14 @ Dartmouth 9th
Sun-Mon Sept. 21-22 @ Bryant 6th
Sat-Sun Sept. 27-28 @ Mt. Holyoke 3rd
Sat-Sun Oct. 4-5 @ Wellesley 1st
Fri-Sat Oct. 10-11 @ Central Conn. 4th
Mon-Tue Mar. 15-16 @ Paradise Valley C.C. Invitational* 2nd
Fri-Sun Apr. 2-4 @ Boston College Invitational 11th
Sat-Sun Apr. 17-18 @ Wellesley Invitational 2nd
Fri. Apr. 23 @ Mass. State Championships% 2nd
Sat-Sun Apr. 24-25 NORTHEAST CHAMPIONSHIPS 7th

Home Matches & Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS
* - Cave Creek, Arizona
% - Hosted by Mt. Holyoke

TOP

 
2002-03 Milestones

2003-04 Results

2004-05 Schedule

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Archives

NGCA