Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Basketball > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Women's Basketball Schedule (11-14/3-6)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 21 vs. John Jay% W 85-44 (1-0)
Sat. Nov. 22 @ Vassar% W 59-40 (2-0)
Tue. Nov. 25 @ Mt. Holyoke L 70-50 (2-1)
Wed. Dec. 3 KEENE ST. W 61-55 (3-1)
Fri. Dec. 5 SPRINGFIELD# W 60-50 (4-1)
Sat. Dec. 6 WNEC# W 84-59 (5-1)
Wed. Dec. 10 SMITH W 71-49 (6-1)
Mon. Dec. 29 vs. Muhlenberg$ L 88-71 (6-2)
Tue. Dec. 30 vs. Widener$ L 71-57 (6-3)
Wed. Jan. 7 @ Simmons W 76-63 (7-3)
Sat. Jan. 10 WILLIAMS L 61-56 (7-4)
Tue. Jan. 13 WPI W 58-48 (8-4)
Fri. Jan. 16 @ Colby* L 60-44 (8-5/0-1)
Sat. Jan. 17 @ Bowdoin* L 77-46 (8-6/0-2)
Tue. Jan. 20 @ Wesleyan L 53-51 (8-7/0-2)
Fri. Jan. 23 MIDDLEBURY* W 77-64 (9-7/1-2)
Sat. Jan. 24 @ Williams* L 71-60 (9-8/1-3)
Tue. Jan. 27 WESTFIELD ST. L 65-52 (9-9/1-3)
Fri. Jan. 30 @ Tufts* L 75-56 (9-10/1-4)
Sat. Jan. 31 @ Bates* L 72-46 (9-11/1-5)
Thu. Feb. 5 @ Clark L 75-51 (9-12/1-5)
Sat. Feb. 7 @ Trinity* W 59-58 (10-12/2-5)
Fri. Feb. 13 CONN. COLLEGE* W 83-39 (11-12/3-5)
Sat. Feb. 14 WESLEYAN* L 78-62 (11-13/3-6)
Sat. Feb. 21 @ Bates+ L 62-57 (11-14/3-6)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
% - Vassar Invitational
# - Pioneer Valley Classic (hosted by Amherst)
$ - Land of Magic Classic (Daytona, FL)
+ - NESCAC Postseason Championship Tournament

TOP

 
2003-04 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Career Highs

Career Totals

Record Book

Archives