Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Lacrosse > Schedule & Results
 
   

2004 Men's Lacrosse Schedule & Results (11-5/6-3 NESCAC)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue. Mar. 16 vs. Kenyon# W 13-4 (1-0)
Wed. Mar. 17 vs. Keene St.% W 13-7 (2-0)
Fri. Mar. 19 vs. Nazareth# L 11-9 (2-1)
Sat. Mar. 27 @ Trinity* W 13-7 (3-1/1-0)
Wed. Mar. 31 BATES* (@ WNEC) W 7-6 (4-1/2-0)
Sat. Apr. 3 COLBY* (@ UMass) W 10-4 (5-1/3-0)
Thu. Apr. 8 @ Endicott W 12-8 (6-1/3-0)
Sat. Apr. 10 @ Middlebury* L 7-6 (6-2/3-1)
Thu. Apr. 15 WNEC W 13-7 (7-2/3-1)
Sat. Apr. 17 @ Wesleyan* L 9-7 (7-3/3-2)
Wed. Apr. 21 @ Tufts* L 11-10 (7-4/3-3)
Sat. Apr. 24 @ Bowdoin* W 11-2 (8-4/4-3)
Tue. Apr. 27 @ Conn. College* W 14-9 (9-4/5-3)
Sat. May 1 WILLIAMS* W 11-9 (10-4/6-3)
Sun. May 2 BOWDOIN^ W 6-5 (11-4/6-3)
Sat. May 8 @ Middlebury^ L 7-2 (11-5/6-3)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
# - Orlando, FL
% - Clermont, FL
* - NESCAC game
^ - NESCAC Tournament
+ - M&T Bank Stadium (Baltimore, Maryland)

TOP

 
2004 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Elite 180 Lax Camp

Archives