Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Track & Field > Indoor Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Indoor Track Schedule

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Jan. 17 @ Wesleyan Invite no team results
Sat. Jan. 24 @ Tufts Invite II no team results
Fri. Jan. 30 Women @ Boston U. (Terrier Classic) no team results
Sat. Jan. 31 @ Wesleyan (Cardinal Invite) no team results
Sat. Feb. 7 @ Tufts Invite III M-7th/W-5th
Fri-Sat. Feb. 13-14 Women @ Boston U. (Valentine Classic) no team results
Sat. Feb. 14 @ Tufts Stampede no team results
Sat. Feb. 14 Men @ Boston U. (Fast Track Invite) no team results
Sun. Feb. 22 Men @ Bowdoin (Div. III New Englands) 9th
Sun. Feb. 22 Women @ MIT (Div. III New Englands) 3rd
Fri-Sat. Feb. 27-28 @ New England Open Championship (@ Boston U.) M-21st/W-11th
Fri-Sat. Mar. 5-6 @ ECAC Championships (@ Bowdoin) M-7th/W-13th
Fri-Sat. Mar. 12-13 NCAA Championships (@ Wisconsin-Whitewater) individual results

TOP

 
Women's Roster

Men's Roster

Preview

Coaches

Indoor Schedule/Results

Outdoor Schedule/Results

Track & Field Team Page

Archives