Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Golf > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Men's Golf Schedule & Results

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat-Sun Sept. 13-14 Duke Nelson (@ Middlebury) 8th
Sat-Sun Sept. 20-21 @ Williams 11th
Sat-Sun Sept. 27-28 NESCAC (@ Williams) 2nd
Thu. Oct. 9 @ WNEC 2nd
Mon-Tue Oct. 20-21 New Englands (@ Brewster) 10th
Mon. Oct. 27 Toski Invitational# 6th
Thu. Apr. 8 Lou Flumere (@ Bentley) 14th
Sat. Apr. 17 @ Williams Spring Challenge T-9th
Sun-Mon Apr. 18-19 @ Paramountain Invitational (@ Skidmore) 7th
Fri-Sun Apr. 23-25 District 1 Shootout (@ Williams) 7th
Wed. Apr. 28 LITTLE THREE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2nd

Matches and Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS
# - Hickory Ridge Country Club (Amherst, MA)

TOP

 
2002-03 Milestones

2003-04 Results

2004-05 Schedule

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Archives