Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Basketball > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003-04 Men's Basketball Schedule (27-5/7-2)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 21 GORDON# W 104-72 (1-0)
Sat. Nov. 22 FRAMINGHAM ST.# W 98-53 (2-0)
Tue. Nov. 25 MASS. COLLEGE W 104-52 (3-0)
Tue. Dec. 2 @ Clark W 81-66 (4-0)
Fri. Dec. 5 vs. WNEC% (@ Springfield) W 90-53 (5-0)
Sat. Dec. 6 @ Springfield% W 80-70 (6-0)
Tue. Dec. 9 WORCESTER ST. W 79-58 (7-0)
Tue. Dec. 30 vs. Johnson & Wales~ W 87-52 (8-0)
Mon. Jan. 5 @ Salve Regina W 81-40 (9-0)
Sat. Jan. 10 WILLIAMS W 78-62 (10-0)
Tue. Jan. 13 WESLEYAN W 108-81 (11-0)
Fri. Jan. 16 COLBY* W 81-52 (12-0/1-0)
Sat. Jan. 17 BOWDOIN* W 93-63 (13-0/2-0)
Tue. Jan. 20 @ Elms W 79-47 (14-0/2-0)
Fri. Jan. 23 @ Middlebury* W 91-67 (15-0/3-0)
Sat. Jan. 24 @ Williams* L 84-80 (OT) (15-1/3-1)
Tue. Jan. 27 @ Westfield St. W 70-64 (16-1/3-1)
Fri. Jan. 30 TUFTS* W 99-54 (17-1/4-1)
Sat. Jan. 31 BATES* W 71-57 (18-1/5-1)
Thu. Feb. 5 @ Colby-Sawyer W 89-66 (19-1/5-1)
Sat. Feb. 7 TRINITY* L 68-66 (19-2/5-2)
Tue. Feb. 10 @ Brandeis W 90-61 (20-2/5-2)
Fri. Feb. 13 @ Conn. College* W 103-68 (21-2/6-2)
Sat. Feb. 14 @ Wesleyan* W 80-77 (22-2/7-2)
Sat. Feb. 21 WESLEYAN+ W 97-65 (23-2/7-2)
Sat. Feb. 28 vs. Trinity+ (@ Williams) W 87-78 (24-2/7-2)
Sun. Feb. 29 @ Williams+ L 79-67 (24-3/7-2)
Sat. Mar. 6 PLYMOUTH ST.$ W 113-85 (25-3/7-2)
Fri. Mar. 12 vs. New Jersey City$ (@ Franklin & Marshall) W 92-74 (26-3/7-2)
Sat. Mar. 13 @ Franklin & Marshall$ W 82-70 (27-3/7-2)
Fri. Mar. 19 vs. Williams$ (Salem, Va.) L 86-81 (27-4/7-2)
Sat. Mar. 20 vs. John Carroll$ (Salem, Va.) L 96-85 (27-5/7-2)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC game
# - Ken Wright '52 Invitational
% - Pioneer Valley Classic (hosted by Springfield)
~ - at Miami (FL) Country Day School
+ - NESCAC Tournament
$ - NCAA Tournament

TOP

 
2003-04 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Career Highs

Career Totals

Record Book

'03 Florida Trip

Archives