Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Softball > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003 Softball Schedule/Results (12-15/4-4)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sun. Mar. 16 vs. Nichols#W 8-0 (1-0)
Sun. Mar. 16 vs. Framingham St.#L 6-1 (1-1)
Tue. Mar. 18 vs. Keene St.#W 3-1 (2-1)
Tue. Mar. 18 vs. Bowdoin#L 5-3 (2-2)
Wed. Mar. 19 vs. Lasell#L 8-5 (2-3)
Wed. Mar. 19 vs. Endicott#L 2-0 (2-4)
Thur. Mar. 20 vs. Worcester St.#L 5-2 (2-5)
Thur. Mar. 20 vs. St. Lawrence#W 14-7 (3-5)
Fri. Mar. 21 vs. Fontbonne#W 4-3 (4-5)
Thur. Mar. 27 CLARKW 3-0 (5-5)
Fri. Mar. 28 BRANDEISL 9-1 (5-6)
Sat. Mar. 29 HAMILTON* (2) W 1-0 (6-6/1-0)
W 4-1 (7-6/2-0)
Wed. Apr. 2 @ WPIW 5-1 (8-6/2-0)
Thur. Apr. 10 WESLEYAN* (2)W 3-0 (9-6/3-0)
W 7-2 (10-6/4-0)
Sat. Apr. 12 TRINITY (2)W 6-2 (11-6/4-0)
L 6-2 (11-7/4-0)
Wed. Apr. 16 WESTFIELD (2)W 7-6 (12-7/4-0)
L 1-0 (12-8/4-0)
Sat. Apr. 19 @ Middlebury* (2)L 2-1 (12-9/4-1)
L 2-0 (12-10/4-2)
Fri. Apr. 25 @ Williams* (2)L 3-2 (12-11/4-3)
L 3-0 (12-12/4-4)
Mon. Apr. 28 @ Mt. HolyokeL 1-0 (12-13/4-4)
Wed. Apr. 30 SPRINGFIELD (2)L 7-1 (12-14/4-4)
L 7-1 (12-15/4-4)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC game
# - Spring break games in Fort Myers, FL

TOP

 
2003 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Career Statistics

Archives