Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Tennis > Schedule & Results
 
   

2002-03 Men's Tennis Schedule & Results (6-6)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Sept. 14 COLBY W 7-0 (1-0)
Fri-Sun Sept. 20-22 ECAC North Championships# 3rd Place
Wed. Sept. 25 HARTFORD W 4-3 (2-0)
Fri-Sun. Sept. 27-29 Omni/ITA NE Championships% N/A
Tue. Oct. 1 BRANDEIS W 7-0 (3-0)
Sat. Apr. 5 @ Wesleyan L 4-1 (3-1)
Sun. Apr. 6 DREW W 4-3 (4-1)
Tue. Apr. 8 TRINITY W 4-3 (5-1)
Thur. Apr. 10 @ Conn. College W 4-3 (6-1)
Sat. Apr. 12 WILLIAMS L 7-0 (6-2)
Sat. Apr. 19 MIDDLEBURY L 7-0 (6-3)
Sun. Apr. 20 ROCHESTER L 6-1 (6-4)
Wed. Apr. 23 @ MIT L 5-0 (6-5)
Fri-Sun Apr. 25-27 NESCAC Championships (@ Middlebury) 9th Place
Tue. Apr. 29 TUFTS L 4-0 (6-6)

Matches & Tournaments Hosted by Amherst in CAPS
# - Hosted by Vassar College
% - Hosted by M.I.T.

TOP

 
2002-03 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Archives