Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Track & Field > Indoor Schedule & Results
 
   

2002-03 Indoor Track Schedule & Results

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Dec. 7 @ Northeastern no team scoring
Sat. Jan. 18 @ Tufts W-3rd / M-6th
Fri. Jan. 24 @ BU Terrier Classic no team scoring
Sat. Jan. 25 @ Wesleyan no team scoring
Sat. Feb. 1 @ Dartmouth no team scoring
Sat. Feb. 8 @ Wesleyan no team scoring
Sat. Feb. 15 @ Tufts no team scoring
Sat. Feb. 22 Women's Div. III New Englands (@ Bowdoin) 8th
Sat. Feb. 22 Men's Div. III New Englands (@ MIT) 15th
Fri-Sat Feb. 28-Mar. 1 Women's Open New Englands (@ Smith) 16th
Fri-Sat Feb. 28-Mar. 1 Men's Open New Englands (@ Boston U.) 25th
Fri-Sat Mar. 7-8 ECAC Championships (@ Tufts) W-21st / M-20th
Fri-Sat Mar. 14-15 NCAA Championships (@ DePauw) individual finishers

TOP

 
Women's Roster

Men's Roster

Preview

Coaches

Indoor Schedule/Results

Outdoor Schedule/Results

Track & Field Team Page

Archives