Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Hockey > Schedule & Results
 
   

2002-03 Men's Hockey Schedule & Results (7-13-5/7-8-4)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 22 @ Babson* L 4-1 (0-1/0-1)
Sat. Nov. 23 @ UMass Boston* W 8-1 (1-1/1-1)
Sat. Nov. 30 WENTWORTH#L 10-0 (1-2/1-1)
Sun. Dec. 1 TRINITY# T 4-4 (1-2-1/1-1)
Fri. Dec. 6 NORWICH* L 7-4 (1-3-1/1-2)
Sat. Dec. 7 ST. MICHAEL'S* W 8-0 (2-3-1/2-2)
Tue. Dec. 31 @ Plattsburgh L 5-0 (2-4-1/2-2)
Fri. Jan. 3 @ RIT L 5-1 (2-5-1/2-2)
Sat. Jan. 4 @ Elmira L 5-3 (2-6-1/2-2)
Fri. Jan. 10 @ Wesleyan*$ W 7-4 (3-6-1/3-2)
Sat. Jan. 11 @ Trinity*$ T 3-3 (3-6-2/3-2-1)
Tue. Jan. 14 HAMILTON*$ L 8-2 (3-7-2/3-3-1)
Fri. Jan. 17 @ Salem State* L 10-4 (3-8-2/3-4-1)
Sat. Jan. 18 @ Southern Maine* L 5-3 (3-9-2/3-5-1)
Fri. Jan. 24 SKIDMORE* L 7-3 (3-10-2/3-6-1)
Sat. Jan. 25 MASS. COLLEGE* W 5-4 (4-10-2/4-6-1)
Fri. Jan. 31 @ N.E. College* L 5-2 (4-11-2/4-7-1)
Sat. Feb. 1 @ St. Anselm* W 6-1 (5-11-2/5-7-1)
Fri. Feb. 7 WILLIAMS*$ W 4-3 (6-11-2/6-7-1)
Sat. Feb. 8 MIDDLEBURY*$ T 1-1 (6-11-3/6-7-2)
Fri. Feb. 14 @ Conn. College*$ T 1-1 (6-11-4/6-7-3)
Sat. Feb. 15 @ Tufts*$ W 4-3 (OT) (7-11-4/7-7-3)
Fri. Feb. 21 BOWDOIN*$ T 4-4 (7-11-5/7-7-4)
Sat. Feb. 22 COLBY*$ L 5-0 (7-12-5/7-8-4)
Sat. Mar. 1 @ Colby% L 11-0 (7-13-5/7-8-4)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - Counts toward NESCAC & ECAC East Standings
$ - NESCAC Opponent
# - Ben McCabe Tournament, hosted by Amherst (Amherst, Oswego, Trinity, Wentworth)
% - NESCAC Tourney 1st Round

TOP

 
2002-03 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Statistics

Archives