Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Baseball > Schedule & Results
 
   

2003 Baseball Schedule/Results (21-12/10-2)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Sat. Mar. 15 vs. Bluefield St.# W 13-1 (1-0)
Sun. Mar. 16 vs. SUNY Fredonia# W 13-1 (2-0)
Mon. Mar. 17 vs. Fontbonne# W 9-4 (3-0)
Tue. Mar. 18 vs. Worcester St.# W 14-3 (4-0)
Wed. Mar. 19 vs. Aurora# L 5-4 (4-1)
Thur. Mar. 20 vs. Ripon# L 13-9 (4-2)
Fri. Mar. 21 vs. Messiah# L 5-3 (4-3)
Fri. Mar. 21 vs. Roger Williams# W 24-5 (5-3)
Thu. Mar. 27 @ Westfield St. W 9-4 (6-3)
Sat. Mar. 29 WESLEYAN* (2) L 3-0 (6-4/0-1)
W 6-2 (7-4/1-1)
Wed. Apr. 2 @ Wesleyan* W 7-6 (8-4/2-1)
Thur. Apr. 10 @ Eastern Conn. St. L 14-0 (8-5/2-1)
Sun. Apr. 13 BATES (2) W 7-4 (9-5/2-1)
L 2-1 (9-6/2-1)
Wed. Apr. 16 KEENE ST. W 6-4 (10-6/2-1)
Fri. Apr. 18 @ Hamilton* W 14-7 (11-6/3-1)
Sat. Apr. 19 @ Hamilton* (2) W 13-5 (12-6/4-1)
W 21-0 (13-6/5-1)
Tue. Apr. 22 TRINITY L 7-4 (13-7/5-1)
Fri. Apr. 25 WILLIAMS* L 6-3 (13-8/5-2)
Sun. Apr. 27 @ Williams* (2) W 5-0 (14-8/6-2)
W 7-4 (15-8/7-2)
Mon. Apr. 28 BRANDEIS L 15-8 (15-9/7-2)
Wed. Apr. 30 UMASS DARTMOUTH L 6-5 (15-10/7-2)
Sat. May 3 MIDDLEBURY* (2) W 10-2 (16-10/8-2)
W 2-1 (17-10/9-2)
Sun. May 4 MIDDLEBURY* W 8-7 (18-10/10-2)
Tue. May 6 @ Springfield W 6-4 (19-10/10-2)
Fri. May 9 TUFTS% W 5-1 (20-10/10-2)
Sat. May 10 TRINITY% W 3-2 (21-10/10-2)
Sun. May 11 TRINITY% (2) L 11-6 (21-11/10-2)
L 5-3 (21-12/10-2)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
# - Fort Myers, FL
* - NESCAC West Division game
% - NESCAC Tournament

TOP

 
2003 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Head Coach

Assistants

Roster

Team Stats

Career Stats

2003 NESCAC
Tourney Stats


Baseball History

Archives