Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Hockey > Schedule & Results
 
   

2001-02 Women's Hockey Schedule & Results (6-15-1/4-11-1)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Fri. Nov. 16 @ Middlebury* L 9-0 (0-1/0-1)
Sat. Nov. 17 @ Williams* L 6-0 (0-2/0-2)
Sat. Nov 24 CONN. COLLEGE* W 2-1 (1-2/1-2)
Sun. Nov. 25 CONN. COLLEGE* W 3-2 (2-2/2-2)
Fri. Nov. 30 BOWDOIN* L 4-0 (2-3/2-3)
Sat. Dec. 1 Colby* L 4-1 (2-4/2-4)
Wed. Dec. 5 HOLY CROSS* L 4-3 (2-5/2-4)
Fri. Dec. 7 @ Trinity* L-ot 3-2 (2-6/2-5)
Sat. Dec. 8 @ Wesleyan* W 4-2 (3-6/3-5)
Sat. Jan. 12 HAMILTON* L 5-4 (3-7/3-6)
Sun. Jan. 13 SO. MAINE L 5-0 (3-8/3-6)
Wed. Jan. 16 @ New England W 4-0 (4-8/3-6)
Fri. Jan. 18 MIDDLEBURY* L 4-0 (4-9/3-7)
Sat. Jan. 19 WILLIAMS* L 6-0 (4-10/3-8)
Wed. Jan. 23 @ Boston U. W 6-2 (exhibition)
Fri. Jan. 25 @ Bowdoin* L 5-0 (4-11/3-9)
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Colby* L 5-0 (4-12/3-10)
Fri. Feb. 1 TRINITY* W 2-1 (5-12/4-10)
Sat. Feb. 2 WESLEYAN* T 1-1 (5-12-1/4-10-1)
Wed. Feb. 6 UMASS W 10-4 (exhibition)
Sat. Feb. 9 Boston U. L 2-1 (exhibition)
Sun. Feb. 10 NEW ENGLAND W 7-1 (6-12-1/4-10-1)
Wed. Feb. 13 @ Holy Cross W 4-2 (6-13-1/4-10-1)
Sat. Feb. 16 @ HAMILTON* L 3-2 (6-14-1/4-11-1)
Sat. Feb. 23 @ BOWDOIN# L 4-0 (6-15-1/4-11-1)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* - NESCAC Game
# - NESCAC Tournament Quarterfinal

TOP

 
2001-02 Milestones

Quick Facts

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Archives