Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Women's Basketball > Schedule & Results
 
   

2001-02 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results (11-12/2-7)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue. Nov. 27 @ Mt. Holyoke L 70-60 (ot) (0-1)
Thur. Nov. 29 KEENE ST. W 59-57 (1-1)
Sat. Dec. 1 W.P.I. W 70-55 (2-1)
Tue. Dec. 4 WNEC W 65-32 (3-1)
Thu. Dec. 6 WELLESLEY W 63-51 (4-1)
Sat. Dec. 8 @ Clark L 69-58 (4-2)
Mon. Dec. 10 @ Coast Guard L 61-57 (4-3)
Thur. Jan. 3 vs. Colby-Sawyer# W 38-32 (5-3)
Sun. Jan. 6 vs. Colby-Sawyer# W 46-35 (6-3)
Tue. Jan. 8 SMITH W 57-47 (7-3)
Thur. Jan. 10 @ Babson W 64-59 (8-3)
Sat. Jan. 12 WILLIAMS L 68-46 (8-4)
Tue. Jan. 15 @ Wesleyan L 51-40 (8-5)
Fri. Jan. 18 @ Williams* L 62-54 (8-6/0-1)
Sat. Jan. 19 MIDDLEBURY* L 73-60 (8-7/0-2)
Fri. Jan. 25 @ Bates* L 71-58 (8-8/0-3)
Sat. Jan. 26 @ Tufts* L 71-62 (8-9/0-4)
Fri. Feb. 1 @ New England College W 76-65 (9-9/0-4)
Sat. Feb. 2 @ Trinity* L 53-48 (9-10/0-5)
Fri. Feb. 8 WESLEYAN* W 51-39 (10-10/1-5)
Sat. Feb. 9 CONN. COLLEGE* W 74-54 (11-10/2-5)
Fri. Feb. 15 @ Bowdoin* L 72-53 (11-11/2-6)
Sat. Feb. 16 @ Colby* L 65-44 (11-12/2-7)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
* NESCAC Game
# Bahamas Tournament (Kendal Isaacs National Gymnasium)

TOP

 
2001-02 Milestones

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Career Highs

Career Totals

Record Book

Archives