Amherst College Athletics
Amherst College  
Site Map
Search
Amherst College > Athletics > Men's Lacrosse > Schedule & Results
 
   

2002 Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results (9-7/5-4 NESCAC)

   
   
Date Opponent Time/Result
Tue. Mar. 19 vs. Clarkson# L 13-10 (0-1)
Wed. Mar. 20 vs. Keene St.# W 18-2 (1-1)
Fri. Mar. 22 vs. Hamilton# W 11-10 (2-1)
Thu. Mar. 28 WHEATON W 18-4 (3-1)
Sat. Mar. 30 COLBY* L 11-9 (3-2/0-1)
Thu. Apr. 4 @ Union L 10-9 (3-3/0-1)
Sat. Apr. 6 @ Middlebury* L 20-10 (3-4/0-2)
Wed. Apr. 10 TRINITY* W 11-10 (4-4/1-2)
Sat. Apr. 13 @ Wesleyan* L 11-10 (4-5/1-3)
Wed. Apr. 17 @ Tufts* W 13-7 (5-5/2-3)
Sat. Apr. 20 @ Bowdoin* L 10-9 (5-6/2-4)
Sun. Apr. 21 @ Bates* W 8-7 (6-6/3-4)
Thu. Apr. 25 @ Conn. College* W 8-4 (7-6/4-4)
Sat. Apr. 27 WILLIAMS* W 12-8 (8-6/5-4)
Tues. Apr. 30 TUFTS% W 10-7 (9-6/5-4)
Sat. May 4 Middlebury% L 16-5 (9-7/5-4)

HOME GAMES in CAPS
# - Spring break games (Port Richey, FL)
* - NESCAC game
% - NESCAC Tournament game

TOP

 
2002 Milestones

Quick Facts

Schedule/Results

Season Preview

Coaches

Roster

Team Statistics

Archives