1999 Amherst College Women's Lacrosse

Schedule and Results (14-3)

DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Wed, March 17 Gettysburg (Florida) 2:00 WON 10-7
Fri, March 19 Drew (Florida) 2:00 WON 12-7
Tue, March 23 SMITH 4:00 WON 16-5
Tue, March 30 SPRINGFIELD 4:00 WON 20-6
Sat, April 3 CONN COLLEGE 2:00 LOST 12-11
Sat, April 10 Middlebury (at William Smith) 1:30 LOST 11-8
Sun, April 11 Denison (at William Smith) 11:00 WON 21-11
Wed, April 14 at Tufts 4:00 WON 19-5
Sat, April 17 WESLEYAN 11:00 WON 18-7
Tue, April 20 WELLESLEY 4:30 WON 16-4
Sat, April 24 at Trinity 12:00 WON 17-13
Wed, April 28 at Mt. Holyoke 4:30 WON 19-2
Sat, May 1 at Williams 2:00 WON 11-10

NCAA Tournament

DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Wed, May 4 Colorado College 4:00 WON 21-13
Sun, May 9 at Bowdoin 1:00 WON 15-9
Sat, May 15 The College of New Jersey (Final Four) TBA (at Johns Hopkins) WON 11-8
Sun, May 16 Middlebury (National Championship) 1:00 LOST 10-9