1999 Amherst College

Men's Lacrosse

Schedule and Results (5-7)

 

DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Sat, March 20 at Gettysburg 1:00 LOST 18-5
Wed, March 24 at Springfield 4:00 WON 12-11
Sat, March 27 NAZARETH 2:00 LOST 9-4
Wed, March 31 CONN COLLEGE 4:00 WON 12-8
Fri, April 2 Colby (neutral) 4:00 LOST 13-12
Sat, April 3 St. Lawrence (neutral) 10:00 LOST 9-8
Sat, April 10 MIDDLEBURY 2:00 LOST 12-6
Wed, April 14 at Trinity 4:00 WON 12-11
Sat, April 17 WESLEYAN 2:00 WON 9-7
Wed, April 21 at Endicott 4:00 WON 23-6
Sat, April 24 BOWDOIN 2:00 LOST 14-11
Sat, May 1 at Williams 2:00 LOST 12-11