1998 Spring Athletic Schedules
Please check times and dates as they are subject to change

 Baseball

Sat. Mar. 28 Keene State Home 1:00 Wed. Apr. 1 WNEC Home 3:00 Sat. Apr. 4 Trinity (2) Away 12:00 Wed. Apr. 8 Mass College Away 3:00 Thu. Apr. 9 U Mass/Dartmouth Away 3:30 Sat. Apr. 11 Suffolk (2) Home 12:00 Mon. Apr. 13 A.I.C. Home 3:30 Wed. Apr. 15 Eastern Conn. Home 3:30 Sun. Apr. 19 Brandeis Away 1:00 Wed. Apr. 22 Williams Away 3:30 Thu. Apr. 23 Westfield State Away 3:30 Sat. Apr. 25 Wesleyan (2) Away 1:00 Tue. Apr. 28 Fitchburg State Home 3:30 Wed. Apr. 29 Wesleyan Home 3:30 Sat. May 2 Williams (2) Home 1:00 Tue. May 5 Springfield Home 3:30 Head Coach: Bill Thurston Assistant Coaches: Chuck Roys, Joe Sarno, Justin Cronk Captains: Dan Blednick '98, Mike Sullivan '98

 Softball

Sat. Mar. 28 Wesleyan (2) Away 12:00 Sat. Apr. 4 Trinity (2) Away 12:00 Tue. Apr. 7 Smith (2) Home 3:30 Sat. Apr. 11 Norwich (2) Home 12:00 Mon. Apr. 13 Mass College (2) Home 3:30 Fri. Apr. 17 Coast Guard (2) Home 3:30 Tue. Apr. 21 Clark Home 4:00 Thu. Apr. 23 Westfield (2) Away 3:00 Sat-Sun.Apr. 25-26 Tufts Tournament (2) Away 9:00 Wed. Apr. 29 Mt. Holyoke Home 4:00 Sat. May 2 Williams (2) Home 12:00 Head Coach: Don Faulstick Assistant Coach: Sue Everden Captains: Jen Shea '98, Sarah Rinaldi '98, Martha Rabbitt '98

 Men's Lacrosse

Tue. Mar. 24 Tufts Home 4:00 Wed. Mar. 25 Springfield Home 4:00 Sat. Mar. 28 Nazareth Away 2:00 Sat. Apr. 4 Colby Home 2:00 Sun. Apr. 5 Bates Home 2:00 Sat. Apr. 11 Middlebury Away 2:00 Wed. Apr. 15 Trinity Home 4:00 Sat. Apr. 18 Wesleyan Away 2:30 Thu. Apr. 23 Conn. College Away 4:00 Sat. Apr. 25 Bowdoin Away 2:00 Sat. May 2 Williams Home 2:00 Head Coach: Jim McKeon Assistant Coach: Milton Gooding, Brian Silcott, Rob Blood Captains: Todd Robin '98, Darren Malhame '98, Todd Nichols '99, Payson Bullard '99

 Women's Lacrosse

Thu Mar. 26 Wheaton Home 4:00 Sat. Mar. 28 Middlebury Home 10:00 Tue. Mar. 31 Springfield Away 7:00 Sat. Apr. 4 Conn. College Away 12:00 Thu. Apr. 9 Smith Away 4:00 Wed. Apr. 15 Tufts Home 4:00 Sat. Apr. 18 Wesleyan Away 12:00 Tue. Apr. 21 Wellesley Away 4:30 Sat. Apr. 25 Trinity Home 2:00 Wed. Apr. 29 Mt. Holyoke Home 4:30 Sat. May 2 Williams Home 2:00 Head Coach: Christine Paradis Assistant Coach: Kay Cowperthwait, Patty Kloidt Captains: Heidi Cline '98, Erika Johnson '98, Heather Kestner '98

 Men's Tennis

Sun. Mar. 29 Colgate Home 11:00 Wed. Apr. 1 Tufts Away 3:00 Fri. Apr. 3 Conn. College Home 3:00 Sat. Apr. 4 Middlebury Away 1:00 Mon. Apr. 6 Brandeis Home 3:00 Wed. Apr. 8 Trinity Away 4:00 Sat. Apr. 11 Wesleyan Home 1:00 Sun. Apr. 12 Swarthmore Home 11:00 Tue. Apr. 14 Coast Guard Home 3:00 Sat. Apr. 18 Williams Away 1:00 Wed. Apr. 22 MIT Home 3:00 Fri-Sun Apr. 24-26 NESCACs at Middlebury Head Coach: Peter Robson Captains: Noah Lippe-Klein '98, Ryan Cole '98

 Women's Tennis

Sat. Apr. 4 Brandeis Home 10:00 Sat. Apr. 4 M.I.T. Home 3:00 Sat. Apr. 11 Wellesley Away 1:00 Sat. Apr. 18 New England Showcase at Wellesley Thu. Apr. 23 Smith Away 4:00 Head Coach: Jackie Bagwell Captain: Sally Childs

 Men's Outdoor Track and Field

Sat. Mar. 28 Snowflake Classic Tufts 9:30 Sat. Apr. 4 Trinity Invit. Away 10:00 Sat. Apr. 11 Smith Invit. Away 10:00 Sat. Apr. 18 Little III at Williams 12:00 Sat-Sun Apr. 25-26 NESCAC at Hamilton 3 & 10 Sat. May 2 Springfield Invit. Away 10:00 Head Coach: Erik Nedeau Assistant Coaches: John Adamson Captains: Rob Mitchell '99, Rob Schur '98

 Women's Outdoor Track and Field

Sat. Mar. 28 Snowflake Classic Tufts 9:30 Sat. Apr. 4 Trinity Invit. Away 10:00 Sat. Apr. 11 Smith Invit. Away 10:00 Sat. Apr. 18 Little III at Williams 12:00 Sat-Sun Apr. 25-26 NESCAC at Hamilton 3 & 10 Head Coach: Erik Nedeau Assistant Coaches: John Adamson Captains: Rachel Holloway '98, Michelle Boyle '98

 Men's Golf

Thu. Apr. 16 "Lou Flumere" Bentley Tue. Apr. 21 Skidmore Invit. Away Thu. Apr. 23 Worcester State Away Sat-Sun.May 2-3 Dist. One Shootout at Williams Tue. May. 5 Little III Home 1:00 Head Coach: Jack Arena '83 Captains: David Fiorentino '98, Erik Hardenbergh '98

 Women's Golf

Sat-Sun Apr 4-5 Boston College Invit Away Sat-Sun Apr 18-19 Hartford Invit. Away Fri. Apr. 24 MA State Champ. Away Sat-Sun Apr 25-26 Northeast Champ. Away Head Coach: Michelle Morgan Captain: Cydny Stevens '98