1997 Fall
Football
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Field Hockey
Volleyball
Women's Tennis
Cross Country
Golf

1997-98 Winter
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming
  and Diving
Women's Swimming
  and Diving
Indoor Track

1998 Spring
Baseball
Softball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Golf

Clubs

Archives

Directory

SID Page

AC Home

Amherst College Sports

1998 Amherst College Golf

 1998 Men's Schedule and Results

Day	Date	Event
Thu	Apr 16	"Lou Flumere" at Bentley	5th place (322)
Thu	Apr 23	at Worcester State		2nd place
Wed	Apr 29	at Franklin Pierce		1st place
Sat-Sun	May 2-3	District One Shootout at Williams	3rd place
Tue	May 5	Little III at Amherst		1st place
Tue-Fri	May 12-15  NCAAs at Emory Univeristy, Jekyll Island, Georgia
		Emory University Results Page	23rd place
Fiorentino, Hardenbergh Named All-America Scholars
Head Coach: Jack Arena '83
Captains: David Fiorentino '98, Erik Hardenbergh '98


 1998 Women's Schedule and Results

Day	Date		Event
Sat-Sun	Apr 4-5		Lady Eagle Invitational		8th place
Fri-Sat	Apr 17-18	Hartford Invitational		5th place
Fri	Apr 24		at MA State Championship
Sat-Sun	Apr 25-26	Northeast Championship at Amherst/Mount Holyoke	10th place
Head Coach: Michelle Morgan
Captain: Cydny Stevens '98


 1997 Amherst College Golf

 Weekly Summaries

Last Modified May 19, 1998