Fall 1997 Athletic Schedules

  Football
Sat.	Sept.	20	Hamilton		Away	 1:30
Sat.	Sept.	27	Bowdoin			Home	 1:30
Sat.	Oct.	 4	Middlebury		Home	 1:30
Sat.	Oct.	11	Colby			Away	 1:30
Sat.	Oct.	18	Wesleyan		Home	 1:30
Sat.	Oct.	25	Tufts			Away	 1:30
Sat.	Nov.	 1	Trinity			Home	 1:00
Sat.	Nov.	 8	Williams		Away	12:00

Coach: E.J. Mills Assistant Coaches: Don Faulstick, Tracy Mehr, Billy McBride, Jim McKeon, Brad Goddes, Ray Byrnes '97, Greg Schneider '96, Tom Cullen Co-Captains: Seth Zimmerman '98, Rich Willard '98

 Men's Soccer Sat-Sun Sept. 13-14 Amherst Invitational Home Sat. UMass/Dartmouth 1:00 Sat. St. Thomas v. WNEC 4:00 Sun. St. Thomas 1:00 Tue. Sept. 16 Brandeis Away 4:00 Sat. Sept 20 Connecticut College Away 2:00 Sat. Sept. 27 Bowdoin Home 12:30 Sat. Oct. 4 Middlebury Home 12:30 Wed. Oct. 8 Trinity Home 4:00 Sun. Oct. 12 Springfield Away 1:00 Wed. Oct. 15 Wheaton Home 4:00 Sat. Oct. 18 Wesleyan Home 11:00 Wed. Oct. 22 Babson Home 3:30 Sat. Oct. 25 Tufts Away 1:30 Sat. Nov. 1 Colby Away 1:30 Sat. Nov. 8 Williams Away 10:00

Co-Captains: Michael Sullivan '98, Tim Christian '98

 Women's Soccer Sat. Sept. 13 Trinity Home 11:00 Wed. Sept. 17 Smith Away 4:00 Sat. Sept. 20 Connecticut College Away 11:00 Tue. Sept. 23 Clark Away 7:00 Thu. Sept. 25 Colby-Sawyer Home 4:00 Sat. Sept. 27 Bowdoin Home 12:30 Mon. Sept. 29 Mount Holyoke Away 4:00 Sat. Oct. 4 Middlebury Home 12:30 Thu. Oct. 9 North Adams State Home 4:00 Sun. Oct. 12 Williams Away 12:00 Thu. Oct. 16 Wheaton Home 4:00 Sat. Oct. 18 Wesleyan Home 11:00 Sat. Oct. 25 Tufts Away 11:00 Sat. Nov. 1 Colby Away 1:30

Coach: Michelle Morgan Assistant Coach: David Hixon '75, Patty Klaidt Co-Captains: Eleanor Hickerson '98, Erika Johnson '98, Sarah Fabian '98

 Field Hockey Thu. Sept. 11 Mount Holyoke Away 4:00 Sat. Sept. 13 W.P.I. Away 1:00 Tue. Sept. 16 Clark Home 4:00 Sat. Sept. 20 Connecticut College Away 12:00 Wed. Sept. 24 Wheaton Home 4:00 Sat. Sept. 27 Bowdoin Home 12:30 Wed. Oct. 1 M.I.T. Home 4:00 Sat. Oct. 4 Middlebury Home 12:30 Thu. Oct. 9 Smith Away 7:00 Sun. Oct. 12 Williams Away 12:00 Sat. Oct. 18 Wesleyan Home 11:00 Sat. Oct. 25 Tufts Away 11:00 Thu. Oct. 30 Trinity Away 3:00 Sat. Nov. 1 Colby Away 2:00

Coach: Christine Paradis Co-Captains: Jen Shea '98, Jen Corso '99

 Women's Volleyball Wed. Sept. 10 Keene State Home 7:00 Fr-Sat Sept. 12-13 Williams Invitational Away 5:00 Sat. Sept. 20 Williams Quad Away 11:00 Tue. Sept. 23 Westfield State Away 7:30 Fri-Sat Sept. 26-27 M.I.T. Away 5:00 Tue. Sept. 30 Coast Guard Away 7:30 Sat. Oct. 4 Amherst Invitational Home 10:00 Tue. Oct. 7 Trinity Away 7:00 Sun. Oct. 12 Bowdoin Invitational Away 9:00 Sat. Oct. 18 NESCAC Quad Bowdoin 9:00 Fri-Sat Oct. 24-25 Hall of Fame MHC 3:00 Wed. Oct. 29 Smith Away 7:00 Sat. Nov. 1 Little III Wes. 11:00 Fri-Sat Nov. 7-8 NESCAC Invit. Tufts 5:00

Coach: Suzanne Everden Assistant Coach: Kathy Zweir Co-Captains: TBA

 Women's Tennis Sat. Sept. 13 Trinity Away 11:00 Wed. Sept. 17 U Mass Away Sat. Sept. 20 Skidmore Away 1:00 Tue. Sept. 23 Tufts Home 4:00 Sat. Sept. 27 Bowdoin Home 10:00 Sat. Sept. 27 Colby Home 3:00 Fri-Sat Oct. 3-4 Rolex Wellesley Wed. Oct. 8 Wesleyan Home 3:30 Sun. Oct. 12 Williams Away 12:00 Sat. Oct. 18 Middlebury Home 12:00 Fri-Sun Oct. 24-26 New Englands Home

Coach: Jackie Bagwell Co-Captains: Pam Diamond '99, Neely Steinberg '99

 Men's Cross Country Sat. Sept. 13 Amherst Invitational Home 1:00 Sat. Sept. 20 Williams Invitational Away Sat. Oct. 4 Conn. College Invit. Away Fri. Oct. 17 New Englands Franklin Park Sat. Oct. 18 James Early Invit. WSC 12&1 Sat. Oct. 25 Little III Home 1:15 Sat. Nov. 1 NESCAC Bates Sat. Nov. 8 ECAC Westfield State

Coach: Russell Powell Assistant Coach: Erik Nedeau Co-Captains: Robert Mitchell '99, Rafe Jones '98

 Women's Cross Country Sat. Sept. 13 Amherst Invitational Home 12:00 Sat. Sept. 20 Williams Invitational Away Sat. Oct. 4 Conn. College Invit. Away Fri. Oct. 17 New Englands Franklin Park Sat. Oct. 18 James Early Invit. WSC 11&1 Sat. Oct. 25 Little III Home 12:30 Sat. Nov. 1 NESCAC Bates Sat. Nov. 8 ECAC Westfield State

Coach: Russell Powell Assistant Coach: Erik Nedeau Co-Captains: Kelly Jennings '98, Lisa Yurwit '98

 Men's Golf Sat-Sun Sept. 13-14 Duke Nelson Tourn. @ Middlebury Tue. Sept. 16 Skidmore Away Sat-Sun Sept. 20-21 Williams Invitational Away Sun-Mon Sept. 28-29 NESCAC Williams 1 & 9 Thu. Oct. 2 ECAC Qualifying Away Sun-Mon Oct. 5-6 Toski Tournament Home Thu. Oct. 9 WNEC Away Sun-Mon Oct. 12-13 ECAC Championship Mon-Tue Oct. 20-21 New Englands Seabury

Coach: Jack Arena '83 Co-Captains: TBA

 Women's Golf Fri. Sept. 12 Fall Opener Home Sat-Sun Sept. 20-21 Dartmouth Away Sat-Sun Sept. 27-28 Yale Away Fri-Sat Oct. 3-4 Mount Holyoke Invit. Away Sat-Sun Oct. 18-19 ECAC Away

Coach: Jack Arena '83 Captain: Cyd Stevens '98