1997 Fall
Football
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Field Hockey
Volleyball
Women's Tennis
Cross Country
Golf

1997-98 Winter
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Men's Swimming
  and Diving
Women's Swimming
  and Diving
Indoor Track

1998 Spring
Baseball
Softball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Golf

Clubs

Archives

Directory

SID Page

AC Home

Amherst College Sports

1997 Amherst College Golf

 1997 Men's and Women's Rosters

 Men's Upcoming Schedule

Sat-Sun Sept. 13-14 Duke Nelson Tournament at Middlebury 7th place
Tue. Sept. 16 Skidmore 2nd place
Sat-Sun Sept. 20-21 Williams Invitational 10th place
Sun-Mon Sept. 28-29 NESCAC at Williams 1st place
Sun-Mon Oct. 5-6 Toski Tournament 13th place (1st Division III)
Thu. Oct. 9 WNEC 2nd place
Mon-Tue Oct. 20-21 New Englands at Seabury 15th overall, 3rd Division III

Head Coach: Jack Arena '83
Co-Captains: David Fiorentino '98, Erik Hardenbergh '98

 Women's Upcoming Schedule

Fri. Sept. 12 Fall Opener Home
Sat-Sun Sept. 20-21 Dartmouth Away
Sat-Sun Sept. 27-28 Yale Away
Fri-Sat Oct. 3-4 Mount Holyoke Invitational Away
Sat-Sun Oct. 18-19 ECAC Away

Head Coach: Jack Arena '83
Assistant Coach:: Kay Cowperthwait
Captain: Cyd Stevens '98

Last Modified October 29, 1997