1999 Fall
Football
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Field Hockey
Volleyball
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Cross Country
Golf

1999-2000 Winter
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Ice Hockey
Women's Ice Hockey
Men's Squash
Women's Squash
Swimming & Diving
Indoor Track

2000 Spring
Baseball
Softball
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Tennis
Women's Tennis
Track and Field
Golf

Clubs

Archives

Directory

SID Page

AC Home

AmherstCollege Sports

    Spring 2000 Amherst College Softball (18-3-1)

    Spring 2000 Roster

    Full 2000 Hitting Statistics / Fielding Statistics / Pitching Statistics

    Links: Daily Hampshire Gazette / NFCA.org

    Upcoming Game Schedule

    Spring Trip (Fort Myers, FL)
    Sun., Mar. 12 Framingham W 6-1 (1-0)
    Sun., Mar. 12 Georgetown College (KY) W 1-0 (2-0)
    Mon., Mar. 13 Salem State W 7-1 (3-0)
    Mon., Mar. 13 Aurora L 5-4 (3-1)
    Tue., Mar. 14 Keene State W 2-1 (4-1)
    Tue., Mar. 14 Hamilton W 9-2 (5-1)
    Thu., Mar. 16 Rensselear W 3-2 (6-1)
    Thu., Mar. 16 Marian W 10-1 (7-1)
    Fri., Mar. 17 St. Lawrence W 7-5 (8-1)
    Fri., Mar. 17 St. John FisherT 2-2 (8 inn.) (8-1-1)
    Northern Schedule
    Sat., Mar. 25 Norwich (2) W 4-0 (9-1-1)
    W 9-1 (6 inn.) (10-1-1)
    Sun., Mar. 26 @Wesleyan (2) W 4-0 (11-1-1)
    W 8-0 (5 inn.) (12-1-1)
    Lauren Peloquin '02 named NESCAC
    Player of the Week (Mar. 27)
    Thu., Mar. 30 Clark L 5-2 (12-2-1)
    Fri., Mar. 31 Mt. Holyoke W 10-2 (5 innings) (13-2-1)
    Sat., Apr. 1 @ Trinity (2)W 4-0 (14-2-1)
    W 3-2 (15-2-1)
    Darcy Sweeney '00 named NESCAC
    Player of the Week (Apr. 3)
    Sat., Apr. 8 Bowdoin (2)W 1-0 (16-2-1)
    W 10-4 (17-2-1)
    Lauren Peloquin '02 named NESCAC
    Player of the Week (Apr. 10)
    Tue., Apr. 11 Smith (2) W 6-0 (18-2-1)
    L 3-1(18-3-1)
    Sun., Apr. 16 @Wheaton (2) 12:00
    Wed., Apr. 19 @Westfield (2) 3:30
    Sat., Apr. 22 @Tufts (2) 1:00
    Sat., Apr. 29 Williams (2) 1:00

    Coach: Sue Everden
    Assistant Coach: Jen Shea '98
    Co-captains: Liza Feldman '00, Darcy Sweeney '00