99-00 Women's Ice Hockey
(8-13)

Links

2000 Match Schedule

Fri. Nov. 19 at Trinity W 6-2 (1-0)
Sat. Nov. 20 at Wesleyan W 6-1 (2-0)
Danielle Williams '03 named ECAC/Louisville Rookie of the Week
Heidi Alexander '03 named ECAC/Heaton Goaltender of the Week
Wed. Dec. 1 at Holy Cross W 6-0 (3-0)
Sat. Dec. 4 Union W 6-1 (4-0)
Sun. Dec. 5 Colgate L 3-2 (4-1)
Wed. Dec. 8 UMass * W 8-1 (4-1)
Fri. Jan. 7 M.I.T. W 12-1 (5-1)
Wed. Jan. 12 Conn. College W 4-3 OT (6-1)
Sat. Jan. 15 at Vermont L 2-0 (6-2)
Sun. Jan. 16 at Middlebury L 8-0 (6-3)
Wed. Jan. 19 Boston University * L 4-3 (6-3)
Sat. Jan. 22 Williams L 5-1 (6-4)
Sun. Jan. 23 R.P.I. L 6-1 (6-5)
Wed. Jan. 26 Wesleyan L 3-2 OT (6-6)
Fri. Jan. 28 Hamilton L 4-1 (6-7)
Sat. Jan. 29 R.I.T. L 2-1 (6-8)
Fri. Feb. 4 at Bowdoin L 7-3 (6-9)
Sat. Feb. 5 at Colby L 4-1 (6-10)
Wed. Feb. 9 Holy Cross W 5-2 (7-10)
Sat. Feb. 12 Bates W 10-1 (8-10)
Sun. Feb. 13 So. Maine L 4-1 (8-11)
Gretchen Bowe '01 named ECAC/Franklin Player of the Week
Wed. Feb. 16 at Williams L 8-1 (8-12)
Sat. Feb. 19 at Sacred Heart L 5-2 (8-13)
Sun. Feb. 20 Conn. College 3:00
* - Exhibition game

- - -

Coach: Kay Cowperthwait
Assistant Coach: Rachel Comeau
Co-Captains: Gretchen Bowe '01, Genny Furst '00 and Lisbeth Rowinski '00


Site Index

Questions and comments about this site to
sid@amherst.edu

Copyright 2000
Amherst College, Amherst MA, 01002-5000.

Designed by Garret R. Kinsey '03 AC Home Facilities Schedules Athletics-Home QuickFacts Directory NESCAC Links