99-00 Men's Ice Hockey
(15-6-3)

Links

2000 Match Schedule

Fri. Nov. 19 at Babson W 6-2 (1-0)
Sat. Nov. 20 at UMass/Boston W 4-3 OT (2-0)
Sat. Nov. 27 vs. Wesleyan (Charles Luce Tourn. at Conn.) T 3-3 OT (2-0-1)
Sun. Nov. 28 vs. Trinity (Luce Tourn. Championship) W 3-2 OT (3-0-1)
Fri. Dec. 3 St. Anselm W 5-0 (4-0-1)
Sat. Dec. 4 N.E. College W 5-1 (5-0-1)
Justin Pitrack '03 named ECAC/CCM Rookie of the Week
Nick Rieser '01 named ECAC/Heaton Goaltender of the Week
Tue. Dec. 7 Wentworth W 5-0 (6-0-1)
Jaffrie Perrotti '03 named ECAC/Heaton Goaltender of the Week
Wed. Dec. 29 vs. St. Anselm (at UMass-Boston) W 5-2 (7-0-1)
Thu. Dec. 30 at UMass-Boston (Codfish Bowl Champ.) W 4-3 OT (8-0-1)
Bob Miele '02 named ECAC/CCM Player of the Week
Nick Rieser '01 named ECAC/Heaton Goaltender of the Week
Fri. Jan. 7 at Skidmore W 6-3 (9-0-1)
Sat. Jan. 8 at Hamilton L 5-3 (9-1-1)
Tue. Jan. 11 at Middlebury L 3-0 (9-2-1)
Sat. Jan. 15 at Trinity W 5-2 (10-2-1)
Fri. Jan. 21 Middlebury W 5-2 (11-2-1)
Sat. Jan. 22 Norwich T 1-1 OT (11-2-2)
Nick Rieser '01 named USCHO Div. III Defensive Player of the Week
Nick Rieser '01 named ECAC/Heaton Goaltender of the Week
Fri. Jan. 28 at Wesleyan W 4-1 (12-2-2)
Sat. Jan. 29 at Conn. College W 5-2 (13-2-2)
Fri. Feb. 4 Mass. College W 5-2 (14-2-2)
Sat. Feb. 5 Williams L 3-2 (14-3-2)
Fri. Feb. 11 Colby L 5-1 (14-4-2)
Sat. Feb. 12 Bowdoin T 4-4 OT (14-4-3)
Fri. Feb 18 at Salem State L 5-1 (14-5-3)
Sat. Feb 19 at So. Maine W 6-2 (15-5-3)
Jeffs receive fifth-seed in first-ever NESCAC tournament
Sat. Feb 26 at Williams (NESCAC 1st Round) L 2-1 (15-6-3)

- - -

Coach: Jack Arena '83
Assistant Coach: Karl Enroth
Co-Captains: Andy Jones '00, Tim Quinn '00


Site Index

Questions and comments about this site to
sid@amherst.edu

Copyright 2000
Amherst College, Amherst MA, 01002-5000.

Designed by Garret R. Kinsey '03 AC Home Facilities Schedules Athletics-Home QuickFacts Directory NESCAC Links