E-board Run-off - April 12th, 2006

496 people voted in this election. Write-ins that recieved less than 4% of the vote are not displayed.

Executive Board Run-off

Since none of the candidates for president or secretary recieved more than 50% of the vote in the last election, the constitution calls for a run-off. Please choose 1 candidate for each office.

President: 478 voters

Charmel Maynard 0754% (260)
Richa Bhala 0746% (218)

Secretary: 353 voters

Jacqueline De La Fuente 0964% (227)
Taylor Friedlander 0936% (126)